Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Aisha Baron, MD -  - Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Breast Body Beauty Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

Aisha Baron, MD

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery located in Marietta, GA

4.94/5 Star Rating
110 total reviews

Dr. Aisha Baron always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aisha Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lashawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Awesome staff and Dr. Baron was very personable and answered all of my questions.
DeAnna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr Baron and staff are very professional! She’s patient and very encouraging! I would highly recommend her
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Never have to wait very long. Dr. Baron takes all the time you need to make sure all your questions are answered.
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
She’s very attentive. Making sure her patients are satisfied. Her staff is friendly and make You feel comfortable. I love that I got my confidant back. Dr. Baron is the best.
Keisha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Baron and team were phenomenal! They were attentive, provided proper information, and guided me through this journey with ease.
Charlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I absolutely love Dr Baron and her team. The only thing I would say is overly communicate with your patients. I did a lot of research before my procedure but I would have loved to know how much was taken out and if there were any issues. Overall her and her staff were exceptional and I really appreciate them.
LaTanya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Exceptional customer service.
Esther U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Always a first class experience. The best!!!
Victoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
My experience has ben great. Dr. Barron and her staff are very attentive to the needs of the patient.
Jeannette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Baron and her staff were very attentive, professional and friendly. I am very pleased with my experience.
Amy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Very informative. I feel ready for the procedure and I brought my husband with me this time and he felt so much better after meeting with the doctor.
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
First of all Dr. Baron it’s very attentive. She did an awesome job. I had a great experience. I’m 61 years old and I love my tummy tuck. Thanks Dr. Baron. PS I’m healing great.
Penny K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Baron and her staff always make my visits amazing as if they were my first. The staff and Dr. Baron are professional caring and very polite during every encounter. The medical treatments no matter which one you select, you see will receive outstanding and satisfying results! My place of choice for life, never disappointed! Love, love coming here.
Razia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
on time, welcoming staff. very informative and patient.
Lakeisha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr. Baron was excellent. I am 100% satisfied with my results so far.
Katrina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Baron and her staff are the epitome of excellence. I would not have made it through my experience without them.
Lavor S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Excellence customer service and personalized care. During a very vulnerable procedure Dr. Baron and her staff helped me to feel safe and cared for.
Lillian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
The staff is professional and the doctor is detail orientated about the procedure S
Aireanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr baron and staff made me feel so comfortable, super friendly and I most definitely recommend her ! I’m excited to be having my surgery next month .
Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I am so happy that I chose Breast, Body and Beauty for my breast augmentation!!! From the friendly staff to the great post-op experience, I have will continue to refer Dr. Aisha Baron!!