Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Aisha Baron, MD -  - Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Breast Body Beauty Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

Aisha Baron, MD

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery located in Marietta, GA

72 total reviews

Dr. Aisha Baron always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aisha Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl W.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Baron and her staff were very professional while being kind and supportive.
Beverly H.
Submitted 05/11/22
I have had two procedures with Dr. Baron and each time I received great results. I also greatly appreciate the warm and professional service I receive from the entire staff.
Katie A.
Submitted 03/31/22
Great communication. Very thorough. Informative. On-time.
Sandra J.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Baron was professional, personable, caring, attentive and informative during my initial consultation. I appreciate her as a Black woman and trust her ability to help me achieve my goals that will allow me to move forward in life with greater confidence.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 03/25/22
Awesome experience. The procedure was explained thoroughly and with details so that I could make an informed decision. The office staff and nurses were friendly, quick & efficient!
Rashida L.
Submitted 03/23/22
I like that Dr. Baron is direct, yet explains providing import details.
Diane F.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Baron knows her profession without question. She and her team put a new definition to customer care. With each procedure Dr. Baron discussed every step with me beforehand. She makes sure all of my questions are answered to my liking. Most importantly she makes sure I am comfortable throughout the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Baron and Breast Body Beauty Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery to anyone looking for a Top Doc that truly cares about your well-being.
Beverly S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Breast surgery from cancer
Antoinette B.
Submitted 03/09/22
Pleasant and professional environment.
Sonja C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Really great experience every time. She’s caring, professional, understanding and extremely smart. Helped me have a positive outcome at the most challenging time of my life.
Deborah R.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Baron is a very passionate, caring and an outstanding doctor.
Delonja C.
Submitted 02/25/22
Amazing all the way around! 10 stars! I look amazing and Dr. Baron make sure i’m feeling good. absolutely love it here
Mary R.
Submitted 02/16/22
I would definitely recommend Dr. Baron. She was very punctual, pleasant, and answered all of my questions during my initial consult. I left feeling like yes this is the doctor that I want doing my procedure. Her staff was pleasant and helpful also.
Naydahyah B.
Submitted 02/02/22
I am very pleased with my results. My experience with Dr. Baron and staff was awesome! From initial consultation to surgery, and post op care, the process was seamless. They always answer any questions/concerns and explain things to ensure I understood the procedures and post op care. Thanks to Dr. Baron, I have regained my confidence and am looking forward to showing off this body in the summer!
Arment G.
Submitted 01/28/22
I had a great experience with Dr. Baron and her staff. They are very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr. Baron.
Jackie E.
Submitted 01/12/22
Other than some nausea everything went smooth and hardly any pain at all. Dr. Barron and her staff are very nice.
Andrea C.
Submitted 01/05/22
I underwent a "mommy makeover " with Dr. Baron and am still early in my recovery. However, I am thoroughly pleased with my experience from the beginning to this point. Dr. Baron and her staff are all professional, considerate and patient. I felt fully supported throughout the entire process. All questions were answered and sometimes answered again! I highly recommend the Breast Body Beauty team, without hesitation!
Gbubemi U.
Submitted 12/29/21
Polite, professional, took time to explain things and answer questions. Didn’t feel rushed.
Elijah J.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Baron and her staff were so warm, welcoming and professional!
Angeline M.
Submitted 11/24/21
My experience is over and above expectations. Dr Barron and her staff are extremely caring and supportive, I have the best medical team that there is.