Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Aisha Baron, MD -  - Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Breast Body Beauty Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

Aisha Baron, MD

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery located in Marietta, GA

25 total reviews

Dr. Aisha Baron always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aisha Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly J.
Submitted 04/09/21
I love Dr. Baron & all her staff. They have always been so polite & great customer service. I always feel welcomed & comfortable. Looking forward to receiving her services again.
Monica R.
Submitted 04/08/21
My 1st experience was better than I expected. Dr. Baron is so genuine, caring, straight to the point and I love that. I highly recommend her and her staff. Just AMAZING group of professional young ladies. I look forward to seeing them again. I promise you if you decide to come here you want regret it. It just finally feels good to find someone that understands the female body. Thank ALL of you at Breast Body and Beauty ❤
Erin E.
Submitted 04/08/21
My visit with Dr. Baron and staff was excellent overall. Dr. Baron was personable and thorough in her delivery. She superceded my expectations and provided multiple options during my consultation. Many thanks!
Melvinia D.
Submitted 04/01/21
Friendly staff. Gina is amazing with planning and scheduling. So patient.
Andrea C.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very professional, efficient and timely. Dr. Baron is compassionate and gives you alternatives. Loved the whole experience. I was very pleased.
Beth B.
Submitted 03/05/21
awesome
Keiya C.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Baron and her staff were very welcoming and made me feel comfortable about my procedure. They took the time to explain everything to me in full detail & I look forward to having my procedure done.
Natasha M.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Baron's office is such a wonderful experience. I have had a wonderful experience with Ashante in the office. She has gone above and beyond on several occasions for me. The caring from Dr. Barons team is unremarkable. From beginning to end. Dr Baron has some wonderful and very knowledgeable , customer service driven people, and kind women working with her. I am so thankful that my first consultation with the other Plastic surgeon was so horrible and I was referred to Dr. Baron hands down the BEST referral of my life.
Renee R.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr Baron, and her staff was very welcoming and informative. She has made me feel very comfortable and I can't wait to have my surgery done.
Gwendolyn W.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Baron and her staff are professional and efficient but more importantly they are friendly and caring. They know you by name and make what can be scary situation calm and easy. Feels like family.
Rosalind L.
Submitted 12/04/20
Always a pleasure to speak with Dr Baron and her team. Excellent customer service
Jaconya M.
Submitted 12/02/20
Traveling from California, Dr. Baron and her staff made me feel right at home. They all explained the process and procedures thoroughly and made me feel comfortable moving forward.
Lisa A.
Submitted 11/11/20
Always professional and kind! You are a class act, Dr. Baron. Thank-you for taking care of me. Your office staff was always very attentive and there to assist and answer any questions. Thank you!
Harriet W.
Submitted 11/07/20
As advertised.
Tamara G.
Submitted 09/16/20
My visit to Dr. Barons office on 9/16/20, which was my birthday I decided to treat myself to a little Botox for my forehead wrinkles. The office was very well decorated and very clean. The staff was funny and very friendly. Dr. Baron and her PA Asia worked well together and I even allowed them both to do the procedure which was not evasive. I would definitely return. Thanks Dr.Baron @breastbodybeauty.
Tina J.
Submitted 09/11/20
My experience was great Dr. Baron and staff were very personable and professional. I would highly recommend!!
Beverlynn T.
Submitted 09/11/20
I always enjoy visiting this office! The staff is so engaging and welcoming.
Katherine N.
Submitted 08/28/20
Great!
Nicole F.
Submitted 08/26/20
Very friendly staff and everything was done with the most care !!
Beverlynn T.
Submitted 08/05/20
Love Dr. Baron and her staff!❤❤