Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Aisha Baron, MD -  - Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Breast Body Beauty Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

Aisha Baron, MD

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery located in Marietta, GA

33 total reviews

Dr. Aisha Baron always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aisha Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Youmana C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Baron is top notch and one of the very best surgeons ever! My experience has been nothing but the best with Dr. Baron and her amazing staff. There aren’t enough stars to rate the professionalism and caring attitude portrayed by everyone. I highly recommend anyone considering plastic surgery to book an appointment now.
Karen C.
Submitted 06/02/21
I had a wonderful experience, the doctor and her staff were all very friendly.
Angela C.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Baron made me feel so comfortable! She listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions with out asking them. Very professional and staff also.
Shannika H.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Baron and her staff are AMAZING
Jennie S.
Submitted 05/12/21
Very pleasant and professional staff, felt comfortable from the first telephone contact, my first visit and service were nothing short. Ashante is exceptional, can’t wait until my next visit. I am excited about my expectation of the “new me.”
Obioma G.
Submitted 05/10/21
I am proud to say that I am a patient who’s in the care of Dr. Baron! She is a Holy Ghost led physician. I know because the Holy Ghost confirms within me as a witness to what Our Heavenly Father is doing. It brings me peace to go through this process and every day confirms His healing power through Dr. Baron! Thank you!
Aisha J.
Submitted 04/26/21
I had a streamlined simple and pleasurable process with BBB and Dr. Baron. The entire staff is kind, knowledgeable and attentive. Everything ran efficiently and most importantly my procedure went flawlessly!! I am still healing but with the healing plan I received, everything is going smoothly and almost painlessly. Ill be recommending all of my friends.
Deborah I.
Submitted 04/21/21
So I am not sure if Dr. McKnight would even remember me it’s been so long. She did my breast reduction in 2016 when she was at a different location. Someone recently asked me about my experience and I decided to look her up and saw I could leave a review. Till this day , my breast reduction was the best choice I’ve ever made ! I still remember each step we took like it was yesterday! I always felt so welcomed and warm with her. On surgery day I was so nervous and scared and she made sure to talk me through everything. One of my breast was collecting fluids a few weeks later and she walked me through how to put pack and massage my breast to avoid any further issues. I’ve since then graduated from Kennesaw and doing great! I never knew how impactful that decision would have been on my life.
Kimberly J.
Submitted 04/09/21
I love Dr. Baron & all her staff. They have always been so polite & great customer service. I always feel welcomed & comfortable. Looking forward to receiving her services again.
Monica R.
Submitted 04/08/21
My 1st experience was better than I expected. Dr. Baron is so genuine, caring, straight to the point and I love that. I highly recommend her and her staff. Just AMAZING group of professional young ladies. I look forward to seeing them again. I promise you if you decide to come here you want regret it. It just finally feels good to find someone that understands the female body. Thank ALL of you at Breast Body and Beauty ❤
Erin E.
Submitted 04/08/21
My visit with Dr. Baron and staff was excellent overall. Dr. Baron was personable and thorough in her delivery. She superceded my expectations and provided multiple options during my consultation. Many thanks!
Melvinia D.
Submitted 04/01/21
Friendly staff. Gina is amazing with planning and scheduling. So patient.
Andrea C.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very professional, efficient and timely. Dr. Baron is compassionate and gives you alternatives. Loved the whole experience. I was very pleased.
Beth B.
Submitted 03/05/21
awesome
Keiya C.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Baron and her staff were very welcoming and made me feel comfortable about my procedure. They took the time to explain everything to me in full detail & I look forward to having my procedure done.
Natasha M.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Baron's office is such a wonderful experience. I have had a wonderful experience with Ashante in the office. She has gone above and beyond on several occasions for me. The caring from Dr. Barons team is unremarkable. From beginning to end. Dr Baron has some wonderful and very knowledgeable , customer service driven people, and kind women working with her. I am so thankful that my first consultation with the other Plastic surgeon was so horrible and I was referred to Dr. Baron hands down the BEST referral of my life.
Renee R.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr Baron, and her staff was very welcoming and informative. She has made me feel very comfortable and I can't wait to have my surgery done.
Gwendolyn W.
Submitted 12/10/20
Dr. Baron and her staff are professional and efficient but more importantly they are friendly and caring. They know you by name and make what can be scary situation calm and easy. Feels like family.
Rosalind L.
Submitted 12/04/20
Always a pleasure to speak with Dr Baron and her team. Excellent customer service
Jaconya M.
Submitted 12/02/20
Traveling from California, Dr. Baron and her staff made me feel right at home. They all explained the process and procedures thoroughly and made me feel comfortable moving forward.