Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Aisha Baron, MD -  - Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Breast Body Beauty Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

Aisha Baron, MD

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery located in Marietta, GA

94 total reviews

Dr. Aisha Baron always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aisha Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lavor S.
Submitted 09/24/22
Excellence customer service and personalized care. During a very vulnerable procedure Dr. Baron and her staff helped me to feel safe and cared for.
Lillian G.
Submitted 09/07/22
The staff is professional and the doctor is detail orientated about the procedure S
Aireanne C.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr baron and staff made me feel so comfortable, super friendly and I most definitely recommend her ! I’m excited to be having my surgery next month .
Andrea C.
Submitted 08/11/22
I am so happy that I chose Breast, Body and Beauty for my breast augmentation!!! From the friendly staff to the great post-op experience, I have will continue to refer Dr. Aisha Baron!!
Nicole P.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Baron gives exceptional care and her staff are great to work with. Appointments are on time, scheduling is easy but it’s good to plan ahead as her schedule fills up quickly.
LaKendra F.
Submitted 08/04/22
Friendly staff. Professional, good bedside manner.
Carol P.
Submitted 07/30/22
The staff and Dr. Baron were wonderful and very knowledgeable. Can't wait to take the next step with having my procedure.
Reginna W.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr Baron and staff are thorough and knowledgeable you will not be disappointed!
Lakeisha T.
Submitted 07/20/22
I am breast cancer survivor and this is my second reconstruction surgery. I am so astounded by the diffrence in care already. Dr. Baron has been so thorough with explaining the process and what is the expected outcome. I am looking forward to what will be my final procedure ( give or take touch up on nipple tatoo once things have settled again
Sheryl L.
Submitted 07/14/22
Wonderful, Dr Baron have alot of patients
Veatrice F.
Submitted 07/08/22
Great doctor and staff!
Barbara D.
Submitted 07/05/22
I love the appearance of the facility and the lady that did my eyebrows was very kind and friendly
Melvinia D.
Submitted 07/03/22
The work I had performed at Breast body beauty has boosted my confidence like never before. I look good with my clothes on and off. My curves look amazing. The transformation was worth every penny. Just do it, you will be glad you did.
Rashida L.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Baron and her team are ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL!! Pure EXCELLENCE from beginning to end! I had a large lipoma in my right breast that warranted cosmetic surgery, and a reduction of the left breast, both breast required a lift. Being that my breast specialist did not have hospital rights at the surgery site to remove the lipoma, Dr. Baron’s team connected me with an AMAZING breast care specialist and they performed the surgery together!! From beginning to end, the care and expertise displayed blew me away….and made a trying situation uncomplicated. I CANNOT THANK THESE WOMEN ENOUGH!!
Rashida L.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Baron and her team are ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL!! Pure EXCELLENCE from beginning to end! I had a large lipoma in my right breast that warranted cosmetic surgery, and a reduction of the left breast, both best required a lift. Being that my breast specialist did not have hospital rights at the surgery site to remove the lipoma, Dr. Baron’s team connected me with an AMAZING breast care specialist and they performed the surgery together!! From beginning to end, the care and expertise displayed blew me away….and made a trying situation uncomplicated. I CANNOT THANK THESE WOMEN ENOUGH!!
Rashida L.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Baron and her team are ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL!! Pure EXCELLENCE from beginning to end! I had a large lipoma in my right breast that warranted cosmetic surgery, and a reduction of the left breast, both best required a lift. Being that my breast specialist did not have hospital rights at the surgery site to remove the lipoma, Dr. Baron’s team connected me with an AMAZING breast care specialist and they performed the surgery together!! From beginning to end, the care and expertise displayed blew me away….and made a trying situation uncomplicated. I CANNOT THANK THESE WOMEN ENOUGH!!
Jade J.
Submitted 06/30/22
Everyone was so nice and informative and made me feel comfortable.
Lin T.
Submitted 06/29/22
My experience was wonderful with Dr. Baron. She’s personable, knowledgeable, and the best at what she does.
Debra J.
Submitted 06/15/22
The procedure was explained thoroughly before it was performed. I was able to ask questions and voice any concerns. The staff was friendly from the time I walked through the door. I highly recommend this facility!
Marquitta G.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Baron was very nice explained everything well and her staff was nice as well.