Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Aisha Baron, MD -  - Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Breast Body Beauty Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

Aisha Baron, MD

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery located in Marietta, GA

53 total reviews

Dr. Aisha Baron always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aisha Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angeline M.
Submitted 11/24/21
My experience is over and above expectations. Dr Barron and her staff are extremely caring and supportive, I have the best medical team that there is.
Yatrea D.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Aisha McKnight Baron is by far first class, top of the line. Her staff equally sets off the tone of the whole experience. Alisha and Gina have been gems in my 5 year experience with Dr.Baron, literally attending to my every need. Dr.Baron has performed several surgical procedures on me, from a mommy makeover to an under eye procedure removing sagging skin. She has been an artist in her field and I have been her canvas. Each time that I have gone to surgery with her she see's things that I cannot see. Her approach is very professional with a best practice paradigm. I feel very comfortable in the recommendations she has made in enhancing my body. I trust her expertise as standard gold. When you consult with Dr. McKnight it is guaranteed that you will work as a team. I give my full recommendation with anyone seeking a Plastics practice that listens to your needs and combines professionalism with a very welcoming caring attitude. For these reasons Dr. Baron will always be a lifelong physician for me.
Sonya P.
Submitted 11/17/21
Beautiful and very sweet group of women
Tanya T.
Submitted 11/12/21
Staff is always amazing. Dr. Baron is caring and honest. I am so blessed to have found her practice. Not only did I beat Breast Cancer, but Dr Baron helped me to NOT look like what I’ve been through. I love my body!!! And everyone tells me they would never know (and I do show them my body). Can’t even find my scars!!! She is amazing at what she does!!! Blessed and Beautiful!!
Andrea C.
Submitted 11/10/21
I was welcomed warmly upon my arrival. My surgery plan was thoroughly explained and I was given ample time to discuss any questions or concerns. I left my visit feeling confident and excited!
Esther U.
Submitted 11/06/21
Great communication
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Baron really took her time explaining the pros/cons of each option
Katharine A.
Submitted 11/05/21
Educational, calming, professional, Dr Baron and entire staff are excellent!!
Philisha D.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great 'bedside' manner, knowledgeable and willing to fully discuss your options.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 10/27/21
Thorough; professional; timely
LaToshia S.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Baron is very clear cut and honest about best possible results. She listens and provides the best results and guidance to achieve your desired look. Her staff is also great. They assisted in answering any and all questions you may have. They are enduring and emphatic to your process. I highly recommend for any procedure you desire to do.
Nicole P.
Submitted 09/16/21
Love coming to see Dr. Baron. She’s is always extremely informative and provides individualized care helping me choose the services and procedures right for me.
Chondria R.
Submitted 09/15/21
I had the best experience meeting with Dr. Baron, and her team today! Dr. Baron is very professional and honest. I met with her and her team for a consult, and I’m very optimistic about moving forward with my procedure with Dr. Baron. I went into my visit with so much anxiety, but left with so much confidence! Dr. Baron, and her team did not judge me about my flaws or insecurities, and showed me an honest idea of what my results will look like. Let’s just say, I can’t wait! I felt it was ok to be completely honest with her, and she was very supportive! Also, her assistant Gina is the bomb.com! Gina is very professional as it relates to the details, and cost of my procedure. Gina is also very patient! She answered all 40 of my questions with a smile, which put my mind at ease! I am so looking forward to my procedure, and results with Dr. Baron, and I am all smiles about meeting my new self in the future!!
Gloria S.
Submitted 08/22/21
Very professional, Dr. Baron where very attentive asking questions about your health. Making sure you was a good candidate for surgery. I surely felt comfortable with her doing my surgery. Her staff is very friendly and professional.
Ursula S.
Submitted 08/04/21
The team is amazing, I'm looking forward to the outcome.
Jackie E.
Submitted 07/22/21
The visit was very professional and polite. 5 - stars
Veatrice F.
Submitted 07/02/21
Staff is great. Dr. Baron is very knowledgeable
Rhonita B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Welcoming environment and a staff that shows distinct and genuine CARE for patients.
Danielle K.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Baron took the time to answer all of my questions and made sure I understood exactly what I was asking for. She explained the procedures very well and told me what to expect during recovery. I was nervous prior to my visit but felt really confident in my choices after it.
Adeisia V.
Submitted 06/16/21
Check in was easy and consultation went smooth. All my questions were answered & I given a full understanding of the surgery I was seeking.