Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Aisha Baron, MD -  - Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Breast Body Beauty Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

Aisha Baron, MD

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery located in Marietta, GA

42 total reviews

Dr. Aisha Baron always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aisha Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole P.
Submitted 09/16/21
Love coming to see Dr. Baron. She’s is always extremely informative and provides individualized care helping me choose the services and procedures right for me.
Chondria R.
Submitted 09/15/21
I had the best experience meeting with Dr. Baron, and her team today! Dr. Baron is very professional and honest. I met with her and her team for a consult, and I’m very optimistic about moving forward with my procedure with Dr. Baron. I went into my visit with so much anxiety, but left with so much confidence! Dr. Baron, and her team did not judge me about my flaws or insecurities, and showed me an honest idea of what my results will look like. Let’s just say, I can’t wait! I felt it was ok to be completely honest with her, and she was very supportive! Also, her assistant Gina is the bomb.com! Gina is very professional as it relates to the details, and cost of my procedure. Gina is also very patient! She answered all 40 of my questions with a smile, which put my mind at ease! I am so looking forward to my procedure, and results with Dr. Baron, and I am all smiles about meeting my new self in the future!!
Gloria S.
Submitted 08/22/21
Very professional, Dr. Baron where very attentive asking questions about your health. Making sure you was a good candidate for surgery. I surely felt comfortable with her doing my surgery. Her staff is very friendly and professional.
Ursula S.
Submitted 08/04/21
The team is amazing, I'm looking forward to the outcome.
Jackie E.
Submitted 07/22/21
The visit was very professional and polite. 5 - stars
Veatrice F.
Submitted 07/02/21
Staff is great. Dr. Baron is very knowledgeable
Rhonita B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Welcoming environment and a staff that shows distinct and genuine CARE for patients.
Danielle K.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Baron took the time to answer all of my questions and made sure I understood exactly what I was asking for. She explained the procedures very well and told me what to expect during recovery. I was nervous prior to my visit but felt really confident in my choices after it.
Adeisia V.
Submitted 06/16/21
Check in was easy and consultation went smooth. All my questions were answered & I given a full understanding of the surgery I was seeking.
Youmana C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Baron is top notch and one of the very best surgeons ever! My experience has been nothing but the best with Dr. Baron and her amazing staff. There aren’t enough stars to rate the professionalism and caring attitude portrayed by everyone. I highly recommend anyone considering plastic surgery to book an appointment now.
Karen C.
Submitted 06/02/21
I had a wonderful experience, the doctor and her staff were all very friendly.
Angela C.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Baron made me feel so comfortable! She listened to all my concerns and answered all my questions with out asking them. Very professional and staff also.
Shannika H.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Baron and her staff are AMAZING
Jennie S.
Submitted 05/12/21
Very pleasant and professional staff, felt comfortable from the first telephone contact, my first visit and service were nothing short. Ashante is exceptional, can’t wait until my next visit. I am excited about my expectation of the “new me.”
Obioma G.
Submitted 05/10/21
I am proud to say that I am a patient who’s in the care of Dr. Baron! She is a Holy Ghost led physician. I know because the Holy Ghost confirms within me as a witness to what Our Heavenly Father is doing. It brings me peace to go through this process and every day confirms His healing power through Dr. Baron! Thank you!
Aisha J.
Submitted 04/26/21
I had a streamlined simple and pleasurable process with BBB and Dr. Baron. The entire staff is kind, knowledgeable and attentive. Everything ran efficiently and most importantly my procedure went flawlessly!! I am still healing but with the healing plan I received, everything is going smoothly and almost painlessly. Ill be recommending all of my friends.
Deborah I.
Submitted 04/21/21
So I am not sure if Dr. McKnight would even remember me it’s been so long. She did my breast reduction in 2016 when she was at a different location. Someone recently asked me about my experience and I decided to look her up and saw I could leave a review. Till this day , my breast reduction was the best choice I’ve ever made ! I still remember each step we took like it was yesterday! I always felt so welcomed and warm with her. On surgery day I was so nervous and scared and she made sure to talk me through everything. One of my breast was collecting fluids a few weeks later and she walked me through how to put pack and massage my breast to avoid any further issues. I’ve since then graduated from Kennesaw and doing great! I never knew how impactful that decision would have been on my life.
Kimberly J.
Submitted 04/09/21
I love Dr. Baron & all her staff. They have always been so polite & great customer service. I always feel welcomed & comfortable. Looking forward to receiving her services again.
Monica R.
Submitted 04/08/21
My 1st experience was better than I expected. Dr. Baron is so genuine, caring, straight to the point and I love that. I highly recommend her and her staff. Just AMAZING group of professional young ladies. I look forward to seeing them again. I promise you if you decide to come here you want regret it. It just finally feels good to find someone that understands the female body. Thank ALL of you at Breast Body and Beauty ❤
Erin E.
Submitted 04/08/21
My visit with Dr. Baron and staff was excellent overall. Dr. Baron was personable and thorough in her delivery. She superceded my expectations and provided multiple options during my consultation. Many thanks!