Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
Aisha Baron, MD -  - Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Breast Body Beauty Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

Aisha Baron, MD

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery located in Marietta, GA

11 total reviews

Dr. Aisha Baron always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aisha Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tamara G.
Submitted 09/16/20
My visit to Dr. Barons office on 9/16/20, which was my birthday I decided to treat myself to a little Botox for my forehead wrinkles. The office was very well decorated and very clean. The staff was funny and very friendly. Dr. Baron and her PA Asia worked well together and I even allowed them both to do the procedure which was not evasive. I would definitely return. Thanks Dr.Baron @breastbodybeauty.
Tina J.
Submitted 09/11/20
My experience was great Dr. Baron and staff were very personable and professional. I would highly recommend!!
Beverlynn T.
Submitted 09/11/20
I always enjoy visiting this office! The staff is so engaging and welcoming.
Katherine N.
Submitted 08/28/20
Great!
Nicole F.
Submitted 08/26/20
Very friendly staff and everything was done with the most care !!
Beverlynn T.
Submitted 08/05/20
Love Dr. Baron and her staff!❤❤
Dalya W.
Submitted 04/22/20
I traveled from out of state just to have Dr. Baron as my surgeon. I was highly impressed with the before and after photos from her work that I viewed online. I decided to take a chance on that alone and book a consultation. It was truly important to me that my skin, my body and my health would be in good hands. Her and the staff being welcoming, fun and friendly was a bonus to put my fears at ease. I am totally happy with the results and glad I made the decision to have Dr. Baron do my augmentation. Cosmetic surgery is NOT all the same and she proves it.
Rene A.
Submitted 03/09/20
Very respectful, very lovely ladies work in this office with Dr. Baron. She is so smart on what she does and I was so nervous coming here, not because of her just because of the procedure. I first chose her because there are not many doctors in this field that are women. I felt very comfortable with this practice. I am at the end of our journey for now but would recommend you to come here if you are seeking a breast reduction or any other procedure you may need. She is professional, and very kind hearted. She cares people. Thank you Dr. Aisha Baron for my beautiful small breast. I love them. Rene
Tanja M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very pleasant
Carol S.
Submitted 03/05/20
I was very happy with Dr Baron’s procedures she did for me .. all follow ups was pleasant she checked an explain any issues I had. ...Carol S
Beverlynn T.
Submitted 03/03/20
Great visit as always. The staff is very welcoming.