Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Aisha Baron, MD -  - Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Breast Body Beauty Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

Aisha Baron, MD

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery located in Marietta, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
105 total reviews

Dr. Aisha Baron always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aisha Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Wonderful, Dr Baron have alot of patients
Veatrice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Great doctor and staff!
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
I love the appearance of the facility and the lady that did my eyebrows was very kind and friendly
Melvinia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/22
The work I had performed at Breast body beauty has boosted my confidence like never before. I look good with my clothes on and off. My curves look amazing. The transformation was worth every penny. Just do it, you will be glad you did.
Rashida L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Baron and her team are ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL!! Pure EXCELLENCE from beginning to end! I had a large lipoma in my right breast that warranted cosmetic surgery, and a reduction of the left breast, both breast required a lift. Being that my breast specialist did not have hospital rights at the surgery site to remove the lipoma, Dr. Baron’s team connected me with an AMAZING breast care specialist and they performed the surgery together!! From beginning to end, the care and expertise displayed blew me away….and made a trying situation uncomplicated. I CANNOT THANK THESE WOMEN ENOUGH!!
Rashida L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Baron and her team are ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL!! Pure EXCELLENCE from beginning to end! I had a large lipoma in my right breast that warranted cosmetic surgery, and a reduction of the left breast, both best required a lift. Being that my breast specialist did not have hospital rights at the surgery site to remove the lipoma, Dr. Baron’s team connected me with an AMAZING breast care specialist and they performed the surgery together!! From beginning to end, the care and expertise displayed blew me away….and made a trying situation uncomplicated. I CANNOT THANK THESE WOMEN ENOUGH!!
Rashida L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Baron and her team are ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL!! Pure EXCELLENCE from beginning to end! I had a large lipoma in my right breast that warranted cosmetic surgery, and a reduction of the left breast, both best required a lift. Being that my breast specialist did not have hospital rights at the surgery site to remove the lipoma, Dr. Baron’s team connected me with an AMAZING breast care specialist and they performed the surgery together!! From beginning to end, the care and expertise displayed blew me away….and made a trying situation uncomplicated. I CANNOT THANK THESE WOMEN ENOUGH!!
Jade J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Everyone was so nice and informative and made me feel comfortable.
Lin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
My experience was wonderful with Dr. Baron. She’s personable, knowledgeable, and the best at what she does.
Debra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
The procedure was explained thoroughly before it was performed. I was able to ask questions and voice any concerns. The staff was friendly from the time I walked through the door. I highly recommend this facility!
Marquitta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Baron was very nice explained everything well and her staff was nice as well.
Tonya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
The staff is so kind, considerate, knowledgeable and helpful! It’s obvious that the work environment is one where they can be authentic and stress free! That office is also nicely decorated with a chic flair! Dr. Baron listened and provided feedback that was in my best interest. I would definitely refer any friend who needs their service.
Rashida L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Extreme professional and knowledgeable staff. I
Cheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Baron and her staff were very professional while being kind and supportive.
Beverly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
I have had two procedures with Dr. Baron and each time I received great results. I also greatly appreciate the warm and professional service I receive from the entire staff.
Katie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Great communication. Very thorough. Informative. On-time.
Sandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Baron was professional, personable, caring, attentive and informative during my initial consultation. I appreciate her as a Black woman and trust her ability to help me achieve my goals that will allow me to move forward in life with greater confidence.
Kimberly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Awesome experience. The procedure was explained thoroughly and with details so that I could make an informed decision. The office staff and nurses were friendly, quick & efficient!
Rashida L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
I like that Dr. Baron is direct, yet explains providing import details.
Diane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Baron knows her profession without question. She and her team put a new definition to customer care. With each procedure Dr. Baron discussed every step with me beforehand. She makes sure all of my questions are answered to my liking. Most importantly she makes sure I am comfortable throughout the procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Baron and Breast Body Beauty Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery to anyone looking for a Top Doc that truly cares about your well-being.