Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Aisha Baron, MD -  - Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

Breast Body Beauty Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

Aisha Baron, MD

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery located in Marietta, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
104 total reviews

Dr. Aisha Baron always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aisha Baron below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antoinette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Pleasant and professional environment.
Sonja C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Really great experience every time. She’s caring, professional, understanding and extremely smart. Helped me have a positive outcome at the most challenging time of my life.
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Baron is a very passionate, caring and an outstanding doctor.
Delonja C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Amazing all the way around! 10 stars! I look amazing and Dr. Baron make sure i’m feeling good. absolutely love it here
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
I would definitely recommend Dr. Baron. She was very punctual, pleasant, and answered all of my questions during my initial consult. I left feeling like yes this is the doctor that I want doing my procedure. Her staff was pleasant and helpful also.
Naydahyah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
I am very pleased with my results. My experience with Dr. Baron and staff was awesome! From initial consultation to surgery, and post op care, the process was seamless. They always answer any questions/concerns and explain things to ensure I understood the procedures and post op care. Thanks to Dr. Baron, I have regained my confidence and am looking forward to showing off this body in the summer!
Arment G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
I had a great experience with Dr. Baron and her staff. They are very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr. Baron.
Jackie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Other than some nausea everything went smooth and hardly any pain at all. Dr. Barron and her staff are very nice.
Andrea C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
I underwent a "mommy makeover " with Dr. Baron and am still early in my recovery. However, I am thoroughly pleased with my experience from the beginning to this point. Dr. Baron and her staff are all professional, considerate and patient. I felt fully supported throughout the entire process. All questions were answered and sometimes answered again! I highly recommend the Breast Body Beauty team, without hesitation!
Gbubemi U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Polite, professional, took time to explain things and answer questions. Didn’t feel rushed.
Elijah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr. Baron and her staff were so warm, welcoming and professional!
Angeline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
My experience is over and above expectations. Dr Barron and her staff are extremely caring and supportive, I have the best medical team that there is.
Yatrea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr. Aisha McKnight Baron is by far first class, top of the line. Her staff equally sets off the tone of the whole experience. Alisha and Gina have been gems in my 5 year experience with Dr.Baron, literally attending to my every need. Dr.Baron has performed several surgical procedures on me, from a mommy makeover to an under eye procedure removing sagging skin. She has been an artist in her field and I have been her canvas. Each time that I have gone to surgery with her she see's things that I cannot see. Her approach is very professional with a best practice paradigm. I feel very comfortable in the recommendations she has made in enhancing my body. I trust her expertise as standard gold. When you consult with Dr. McKnight it is guaranteed that you will work as a team. I give my full recommendation with anyone seeking a Plastics practice that listens to your needs and combines professionalism with a very welcoming caring attitude. For these reasons Dr. Baron will always be a lifelong physician for me.
Sonya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Beautiful and very sweet group of women
Tanya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Staff is always amazing. Dr. Baron is caring and honest. I am so blessed to have found her practice. Not only did I beat Breast Cancer, but Dr Baron helped me to NOT look like what I’ve been through. I love my body!!! And everyone tells me they would never know (and I do show them my body). Can’t even find my scars!!! She is amazing at what she does!!! Blessed and Beautiful!!
Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
I was welcomed warmly upon my arrival. My surgery plan was thoroughly explained and I was given ample time to discuss any questions or concerns. I left my visit feeling confident and excited!
Esther U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Great communication
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Baron really took her time explaining the pros/cons of each option
Katharine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Educational, calming, professional, Dr Baron and entire staff are excellent!!
Philisha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Great 'bedside' manner, knowledgeable and willing to fully discuss your options.